image1 image2 image3 image4 image5

 

Obstacles to Cure in Homeopathy

順勢療法的治療障礙
 

Organon aphorism §252

But should we find, during the employment of the other medicines in chronic (psoric) diseases, that the best selected homeopathic (antipsoric) medicine in the suitable (minutest) dose does not effect an improvement, this is a SURE sign that the cause that keeps up the disease still persists, and that there is some circumstance in the mode of life of the patient or in the situation in which he is placed, that must be removed in order that a permanent cure may ensue.  



Obstacles to Cure

These factors can be spiritual, emotional or physical. Physical obstacles include those mechanical factors, chemical ingestion, environmental pollution, unrepairable organ damage, allopathic drug effects. Emotional obstacles are mainly about the suppression of emotions or the loss of emotions. When emotional reaction including sexual desire is suppressed, and it becomes a habit, the person is dead, they are very closed and it is difficult for cure unless their belief in life is re-established. Mental obstacles are those fixed ideas, including the concern on health, on diet, on medicine and so on. Spiritual seekers and intellectuals are also difficult patients. We would either find no discrete symptoms at all or the remedies never seem to have any impact on them.

According to our master, the first step to cure is the remove the factors that are constantly damaging our health. It is not difficult to understand that constant vigourous exercise for an injured athlete would not recover even with the best remedy; people suffered from nutritional deficiency would not return to their best health even with the most similar remedy if the deficiency is never addressed; an laceration wound would not heal even with the most suitable remedy if the foreign body is not removed.



Homeopathic Co-remedies

Modern style of diet causes serious malnutrition. Instant products, refined food, excess intake of animal products, high-sodium diet, and so on, would all contribute to chronic diseases. Malnutrition is the most common “obstacle to cure” nowadays, in which homeopathic co-remedies should be combined with the use of homeopathic remedy for the best result.

Classical Flower remedies

We would not forget Classical flower remedies when we mention the emotional aspect of obstacles to cure. Classical flower remedies inherit the 38 remedies by Dr. Bach. As a derivative of homeopathic remedies, they also obey the principle “ like cures like” and target on the negative emotions. For emotion-dominated conditions, Classical flower remedies could be simple and effective.

[繁體] [简体] [ENG]
順勢療法的治療障礙 - Living Homeopathy Ltd.

[[ 治療障礙 ]]

順勢療法的治療障礙

Obstacles to Cure in Homeopathy

機轉學 第252格言

尤其當處理慢性疾病的時候,有時我們會發現,即使選取了最相似的療劑、以最合適的稀釋份量服用,可能仍然未見明顯的進展。這是一個清晰確實的指引,証明引起這個疾病的原因仍然持續,致使疾病難以逆轉。病人的生活模式中,或是病人身處的環境中,一定有一些致病的因素。除非移除了這些因素,否則疾病難以永遠根治。

Organon aphorism §252

But should we find, during the employment of the other medicines in chronic (psoric) diseases, that the best selected homeopathic (antipsoric) medicine in the suitable (minutest) dose does not effect an improvement, this is a SURE sign that the cause that keeps up the disease still persists, and that there is some circumstance in the mode of life of the patient or in the situation in which he is placed, that must be removed in order that a permanent cure may ensue.

治療的障礙

這一些因素可以是精神上的、情緒上的、或是物理性的。物理性的障礙例如包括傷口上的異物、化學性的消化不良、環境的污染、無法修補的器官破壞、對抗療法的副作用等等。情緒上的壓抑、情感的冷漠、遠離現實的靈性追求、甚至是不適當的禁慾都可能是情緒、精神上的治療障礙。

根據哈尼曼大師的教導,醫療的第一步是移除不斷破壞健康的因素。一個受傷的運動員,如果於康復前不停進行劇烈運動,即使服用了最好的療劑,他也不可能康復;一個缺乏營養的人,如果不解決營養負債的問題,即使服用了與他最相似的療劑,他也不能回復最佳的健康狀態;一個意外造成的傷口,如果不取出傷口內的異物,即使服用了最適當的療劑,痊癒效果也不會很好。

順勢療法輔助療劑

現代城市的飲食促使了嚴重的營養失衡。即食食品、精製食物、肉食過盛、高鈉飲食等等都會造成各種慢性疾病。營養失衡是現在最常見的「治療障礙」,當這些情況出現時,必須以順勢療法輔助療劑 (Homeopathic Co-remedies) 配合順勢療法療劑 (Homeopathic Remedies),方可得到最佳效果。

古典花療

提到情緒層面的障礙,就不可不談古典花療。古典花療沿用貝曲醫生(Dr. Bach)創下的三十八種花療,以「相似者能治癒」的原理治療負面的情緒性格,是順勢療法的衍生物。當情緒狀態主導的情況下,很多時候可以簡單有效處理相關的問題,是十分常用的療劑。